President Patrice Malone

Vice President Amanda Mills

Secretary    Laura Sanchez

Treasurer Jill Thompson

Sgt. at Arms Khalia Brown

Public Relations Lyndsey Good

Associate Member Educator Maggie Ball

Assistant Associate Member Educator Macey Mccoy

Community Service Chair Tiffany Todd

Fundraising Chair  Emily Freudenberg

Career Referrals Chair Kaitlynn Reeves

Social Chair Amanda Mills

Alumni Chair Makayla Wilson

Conference Chair Mileydis Maldonado

Judicial Board

Chair Khalia Brown


Chris Haynie

Leave a Message

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s